Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Anne Elbert

Anne Elbert

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anne Elbert
"George was very knowledgeable and professional in every aspect. He helped me take care of all my concerns very quickly. He was a pleasure to work with. It was a great experience and I would definitely ask for his help again."
Profile photo of Vincent Gentile

Vincent Gentile

June 7, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Vincent Gentile
"Jason misquoted me and 1 month into my coverage I was sent a bill for double the quoted amount."
Profile photo of Amalia Sanchez

Amalia Sanchez

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amalia Sanchez
"GK is awesome!! I've probably had a million questions and she's answered all of them. Especially for me to be able to understand because insurance can be tricky she explained everything in great detail. 👍 thank you for being so helpful and patient with me."
Profile photo of Madian De La Huerta

Madian De La Huerta

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madian De La Huerta
"Very diligent agent Shantal Salcedo was resourceful and listened to my concerns while being flexible with other quotes I was recieving from other companies. Highly recommend them."
Profile photo of healingflute

healingflute

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by healingflute
"I been very busy had no time to be shopping around for quotes. But Shantal Solomon was referred to me by a friend. She was quick to fine me the best quote that was close to the target goal in price. I didnt have to answer a bunch of unnecessary questions like other apps forced me to do. Being able to text a real person was exactly what I needed to make the whole experience painless and super quick to the point. I appreciate the efficiency and care that was put into my policy."
Profile photo of Eric A W

Eric A W

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric A W
"Spoke with Shantal the other day. Walked through the whole process. Got me a great deal. Very helpful and polite. So, if you're looking for great service get Shantal."
Profile photo of Lori Solomon

Lori Solomon

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Solomon
"Shantal Solomon was such a help, she made it so easy. Customer service is why I switched insurance."
Profile photo of Lori Rhoads

Lori Rhoads

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Rhoads
"Was exceptionally professional as well as friendly to work with. Looking forward to working with him more in the future moving ahead."
Profile photo of Jill Uda

Jill Uda

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Uda
"State Farm Representative, Miguel reached out to me. He was very professional and requested information/document from me. Miguel followed up to ensure delivery. Very pleasant experience."
Profile photo of Bhargavi Ghanta

Bhargavi Ghanta

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bhargavi Ghanta
"Rachel has been really helpful through my transition to statefarm. She was also patient with all my requests. Glad that I could find her."
Profile photo of Edwin Ramage

Edwin Ramage

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edwin Ramage
"George introduced himself when I arrived. He was professional and personable. Took care of the request is a timely manner. Looking forward to working with him in the future. Thank you, Joan Ramage"
Profile photo of cheryl hogue

cheryl hogue

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cheryl hogue
"Thanks for all your help, George. You made the transition from Dennis Whitaker to you seamless. : )"
Profile photo of Isabella Zurcher

Isabella Zurcher

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isabella Zurcher
"I am sad that you are no longer my agent because the State Farm that I am now currently with has done nothing good for me and my husband! you were always on top of my needs and as an agent, you are amazing! it saddens us that we will most likely be looking for home owners and car insurance as the agency we're currently with along with the agent in that office has done nothing in helping our current situation with our home. you are good people, Jason Stefely."
Profile photo of Alba Cheung

Alba Cheung

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alba Cheung
"This the insurance agency we need! Very knowledgeable and I could save tons of money by talking to them. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Adam King

Adam King

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam King
"I switched companies and got a great quote and easy signup process from Mike Walters. 10/10 would recommend!"
Profile photo of Ramandeep Singh

Ramandeep Singh

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ramandeep Singh
"Thank you GK for helping me with my queries in regards to my auto insurance. I highly recommend this office and GK. She is very kind and always willing to help."
Profile photo of Christiann Disbrow

Christiann Disbrow

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christiann Disbrow
"George Britz has done a great job for our family for many years! We highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Ana Maria jimenez

Ana Maria jimenez

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Maria jimenez
"George is a really great guy with a great attitude, he always happy to help and very efficient"
Profile photo of T Liao

T Liao

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by T Liao
"The State Farm insurance company in Jason’s office of Cupertino, California was very helpful. The claim we submitted was handled by GK. Her services are excellent."
Profile photo of Curt Beckmann

Curt Beckmann

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Curt Beckmann
"George Britz at Jason's office saved me a ton of effort when I needed to make a change to my auto insurance policy. I thought it would take 4 calls over 2 weeks, he took care of it in a day with one call. Thanks George!"
Profile photo of Mrugakshi Chidrawar

Mrugakshi Chidrawar

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mrugakshi Chidrawar
"George Britz provided exceptionally quick assistance with my renter's insurance policy. I'm grateful for his promptness and efficiency. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Roxanne Asencion

Roxanne Asencion

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roxanne Asencion
"I called on a Friday with a claim for a cracked windshield and had auto glass come out to me to repair the next morning! Great communication and such an easy process thanks to this State Farm office! Thank you George Britz"
Profile photo of Rowelind Domondon

Rowelind Domondon

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rowelind Domondon
"Thank you for all your help George"
Profile photo of Carmela Castaneda

Carmela Castaneda

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carmela Castaneda
"Excellent service, he called me back right away, helped me with my problem, great job ! Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Y R

Y R

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Y R
"Outstanding service! George Britz was highly responsive, making the claims process seamless by staying in constant communication with the claims office. His genuine dedication and support were impressive. If you want top-notch service from someone who truly cares, choose George!"