Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mikayla Unger

Mikayla Unger

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mikayla Unger
"Blair Harris helped us switch Insurance Companies and saved us a crazy amount of money on better insurance coverage! She made the process very easy and painless! We are extremely grateful for her excellent service and for saving us money with a better product!"
Profile photo of Eva Ong

Eva Ong

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eva Ong
"I reported my odometer reading of my ten+ year old Volt. I don't drive it that often. George, whom I spoke to, was kind & helpful as well as able to identify with me. I appreciate the time he spent talking with me & advising me!"
Profile photo of Chih Sheh

Chih Sheh

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chih Sheh
"i've been with this particular state farm agent since i moved to california. it was mr.whittaker then hand it over to Jason Stefely. Everytime i had purchase a car george britz always on top of getting me the quote and proper policy. i highly recommend this state farm agent to everyone"
Profile photo of Stan Murawski

Stan Murawski

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stan Murawski
"Thank you, George Britz, for the excellent professional service regarding my questions about my policy coverage. Not only competent, but also congenial. ****"
Profile photo of mable

mable

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mable
"Courtney was very patient and helpful providing information and answering all of my questions."
Profile photo of Peter Peralta

Peter Peralta

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Peralta
"I never really understood what insurance I needed for myself and my family until George came along. He broke it down and explained it in simpler terms. Thank you for all your help and definitely your patience George."
Profile photo of Kelly Ronquillo

Kelly Ronquillo

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Ronquillo
"George was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and patient with all of my questions. He was truly a pleasure to work with, and helped me find the best deal on my home and auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Brad Metheany

Brad Metheany

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Metheany
"Cooperative, friendly and timely... took me through a difficult event with my car. Thank You Brad Metheany"
Profile photo of Kelley Hunt

Kelley Hunt

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelley Hunt
"Mary was really helpful with my quotes. She got back to me when she said she would and I appreciate her great customer service!"
Profile photo of Beni Montenegro

Beni Montenegro

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beni Montenegro
"George was extremely helpful in getting my address updated and answered all my questions. Thanks much!!"
Profile photo of Steve Sander

Steve Sander

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Sander
"Miguel was very fast, efficient and detailed in insuring my new car and replacing my old one. He gave me a estimate when I was at the dealership and the final numbers were within a few pennies. Great service from State Farm."
Profile photo of Lucas Banks

Lucas Banks

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lucas Banks
"George was amazing, he helped me understand the type of service I was getting and made me feel like I was being totally taken care of. He’s truly in your corner and will do everything he can to help you out! Very kind and very professional. Thanks George!"
Profile photo of Chris Duchesne

Chris Duchesne

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Duchesne
"great responsiveness and easy to work with"
Profile photo of Phil Thrappas

Phil Thrappas

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phil Thrappas
"Jason's team, specifically George was extremely helpful. He was attentive and patient in finding the answers to my questions."
Profile photo of wanda buck

wanda buck

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by wanda buck
"GK in Jason's office has been so outstanding in caring for me as a client. When Jason took over the office from Dennis, I was unsure of how my service since the 1970's would be. Well it has continued smoothly & seamlessly and especially because of GK's knowledge and caring , Jason too, and the newer young staff is so polite. Thank You!"
Profile photo of Audrey Chapman

Audrey Chapman

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Audrey Chapman
"George is always polite, efficient and knowledgeable about insurance. A great asset for the business."
Profile photo of Esteban S

Esteban S

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Esteban S
"Miguel and Kaur are always great when I reach out for support. Highly recommended John's team for insurance coverage."
Profile photo of Chris Hopson

Chris Hopson

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Hopson
"George did a great job and was very Friendly and Helpful!! Thank you"
Profile photo of Justin Nam

Justin Nam

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Nam
"George was great to work with. He was able to get a policy for me very quickly for a new vehicle."
Profile photo of Anshul Gupta

Anshul Gupta

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anshul Gupta
"Worked with George and it was a seem less experience."
Profile photo of Brett Reeder

Brett Reeder

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Reeder
"Hello Jason, I stopped by your office today for a small matter and Gorge handled it for me promptly, no fuss no muss, all in all, very professional. Kudos"
Profile photo of heather booth

heather booth

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by heather booth
"Gk Kaur Was awesome"
Profile photo of Luke J

Luke J

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luke J
"I greatly appreciated the quick and professional service from George Britz on 2/15/2024."
Profile photo of lori lopez

lori lopez

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by lori lopez
"George Britz was such a great help. He made signing up for insurance so easy. His positive and friendly attitude made it such a wonderful experience for me. Excellent customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Julie Clinton

Julie Clinton

May 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Clinton
"I recently called the office and had the pleasure of working with George. He answered the phone promptly and provided excellent customer service. I called to check on the coverages for one of our vehicles, but he took the time to proactively look at all of the vehicles. George is a great addition to the office!"