Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jason Stefely

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jason Stefely

4.9 out of 5 (179 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Adrian Ronquillo

Adrian Ronquillo

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a call to inquire about a quote I had with Statefarm. She was extremely helpful, personable, and friendly. We ended up moving forward with the insurance offer and I was pleased!"
Profile photo of Adrian Jackson

Adrian Jackson

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of lori lopez

lori lopez

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Arelis was such a great help. She made signing up for insurance so easy. Her positive and friendly attitude made it such a wonderful experience for me. Excellent customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Tonia Broussard

Tonia Broussard

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brehona was a pleasure to work with. She was kind, patient, and professional."
Profile photo of Susan Popylisen

Susan Popylisen

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helen is always amazingly helpful and answers any and all questions I throw at her. She makes me feel like family! Thank you so much Helen!"
Profile photo of James Sedotto

James Sedotto

August 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience setting up my auto-home bundle! Arelis was very helpful, she talked me through different options over the phone, and provided me with a great policy at an affordable rate. Since signing up, communication has also been quick and easy."
Profile photo of Susie Shwe

Susie Shwe

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Arelis Robles was very nice, patient and helpful.She was able to take care of my need and her knowledgeable.I am happy with my policy and to work with her.I highly recommend and thanks again for your help!👍🙏😀"
Profile photo of Grace Chan

Grace Chan

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm completely new to the whole insurance thing and talked to various companies as soon as I was in the process of getting my first house and car. State Farm by far had the best deals and customer service. My agent is Blair and she is absolutely fantastic! Any time I have a question she always explains everything without missing a beat and makes sure I am receiving the best deal possible. Her impeccable service is honestly what really sold me on State Farm and I highly recommend talking to one of their agents for options. Can definitely see myself being a long time customer."
Profile photo of Sarah Hess

Sarah Hess

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helen was super accommodating with my questions and got everything processed for me super quickly! Great experience here"
Profile photo of Tony Y

Tony Y

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office with very responsive and helpful staff! John and Helen were always able to help me promptly for both my auto and home insurance."
Profile photo of Chi Ma

Chi Ma

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Miguel is friendly and helpful to set the insurance and additional information. Thanks a lot!"
Profile photo of Vi-Nhuan Le

Vi-Nhuan Le

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Helen D. to make changes to my homeowners policy. I requested many "what ifs" to the policy, and Helen was patient and prompt in answering my questions. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of juan gamino

juan gamino

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"ARELIS ROBLES IS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND VERY HELPFUL WITH ALL THE INFORMATION I NEEDED ABOUT YOUR INSURANCE COMPANY AND IM VERY GRATEFUL TO HAVE SPOKEN WITH HER VERY SATISFIED THANKS ARELIS"
Profile photo of Danielle Lisius

Danielle Lisius

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Another positive experience with this office. Thanks for your help, Helen Do! You made updating my EQ coverage seamless!"
Profile photo of simon woo

simon woo

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Arelis was very helpful and very friendly. The whole experience with state farm is absolutely great so far"
Profile photo of Jano Banks

Jano Banks

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason Stefely's State Farm office is great. Helen Do helped me with an urgent update on our boat policy today, and was delightful."
Profile photo of Craig Burger

Craig Burger

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantasic person and agent!"
Profile photo of Angeline Sana

Angeline Sana

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Arelis Robles Explained the policy well and was very helpful in finding me the best coverage for me. I really appreciate her great customer service! Jason Stefely was was awesome with initiating and setting up of the policy. Thank You"
Profile photo of A Poppy

A Poppy

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"John has always answered my call, I appreciate not having to go through a filtered list is how Dennis would have done it too. In times of crisis, you want a person to answer. He also checked for any other updates to give me a discount or increase my coverage. John is a great addition to State Farm."
Profile photo of kyle lane-mckinley

kyle lane-mckinley

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been working with Jason's office for a year or so, and recently had a particularly excellent experience getting help from Gwendolyn Gutierrez in his office. Gwendolyn went above and beyond in facilitating communication with our lender, and was prompt, thoughtful, and professional in all of her work."
Profile photo of Harshal Dhelia

Harshal Dhelia

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"The process of getting auto insurance was really smooth thanks to Blair Harris and Helen Do !! They made efforts to get me the best price and explained the variables really nicely."
Profile photo of KM

KM

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Helen Do for helping me out today!"
Profile photo of Fuzzy Barajas

Fuzzy Barajas

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"John was very professional. He was able to take care of my needs quickly and his knowledgeable. It was a wonderful to work with him."
Profile photo of Dave Fisher

Dave Fisher

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"John helped me quickly toward resolving a claims error that impacted my rates."
Profile photo of Ethan Waldner

Ethan Waldner

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"John and Justin were a tremendous help getting me set up on the west coast. Couldn't be happier with their professionalism."