Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jason Stefely

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jason Stefely

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (190 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Pamela McMahon

November 23, 2022

1  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm customer for close to 50 years. Since Jason Stefely took over the office, the service has been deplorable. It is impossible to reach an agent in the office directly. All calls are routed through an answering service and return calls take forever. I am in the process of looking for a new, more responsive agent. I am sure there are many better SF agents than Jason Stefely."

Jane Faalataina

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Arceli Sandoval is an amazing agent! During the process of getting quotes on two auto’s and renter insurance, Arceli was absolute phenomenal! Professionally thorough, very formal, and fast. She saved me a lot of money. I highly recommend to whomever comes across reading this review. Thank you Arceli for your amazing service🙏🏽😊"

Eric Bai

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joshua helped me with my insurance request to purchase a new Tesla with financing. Joshua provided excellent services and contacted the loan agents directly to resolve any pending requests from the bank. Highly recommend to work with Joshua especially if you are dealing with tight timelines to get everything ready for delivery."

Elijah Henson

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is definitely the company I want to insure with. I did an auto insurance quote from the website and saw a questionable price, so Josh from state farm reached out to me about 15-20 minutes after and worked with me to get the best discount possible. He managed to give me a quote that was $200+ less than what I seen online. What I really liked is that he was very professional, and heard me out on my situation all while being very transparent with the possibilities we had for my rates. I just had an accident recently and for some reason the accident is showing up as “undetermined” for being at fault or not; Josh showed that he actually cared for my car and my situation! It was evident that he made it in his best interest to get me the lowest rates possible. He was very punctual with getting back to me, as he had to reach out to someone else to get information on the whole at fault or not situation. When he called me back and gave me the information he received, I felt that I was in good hands! He gave me recommendations on what I can do to make my situation better which most companies will not! I am not insured with state farm (yet), but I would definitely recommend this company as they show that YOU (the customer) always comes first! Most companies will say you are at fault right off the bat for different accidents, or try and jack up a crazy price on you for premiums from jump, but not State Farm; Josh showed me what this company is about, and I can only be thankful for his great customer service. I hope to see/hear from Josh in the future as I think he is a great asset to the State Farm team!"

Dorothy Peterson

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to recognize and thank Gwendolyn Gutierrez for the excellent service she provided for me in the process of acquiring an HO6 policy through State Farm. She was expedient, clear, and professional in all my dealings. Thank you again, Gwendolyn."

Solomone Hokafonu

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joshua provided a great Customer Service and offers professional, quality advice. Thank you Joshua"

Sherondica Ellis

October 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"During my search for a new insurance provider I was contacted by Arelis. I cannot begin to express the level of professionalism and follow through she demonstrated during the process. She was on ball and went above and beyond to ensure that I had the best coverage at the best rates available. Her communication was amazing and exceptional. I am most appreciative for the ease she provided in my transition to the better carrier. She listened to what I asked, made suggestions from a professional standpoint but never pressured. I would definitely recommend this agent to others. She earned every star."

James Lai

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gwendolyn was extremely helpful and responsive to all my questions! Highly recommend her!"

Jackie Pascoe

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helen Do helped me out in a fix - right away! I highly recommend this office!"

Azucena Hurtado

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Arelis"

Saigon Lyric

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Arelis was very fast and helpful. The staff at State Farm insurance was friendly and was happy to help assist in getting the coverage I need and get a cheaper quote than all the other companies I got a quote for. They have good coverage for a much cheaper than other companies."

Adrian Ronquillo

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a call to inquire about a quote I had with Statefarm. She was extremely helpful, personable, and friendly. We ended up moving forward with the insurance offer and I was pleased!"

Adrian Jackson

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful"

lori lopez

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Arelis was such a great help. She made signing up for insurance so easy. Her positive and friendly attitude made it such a wonderful experience for me. Excellent customer service!!!"

Tonia Broussard

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brehona was a pleasure to work with. She was kind, patient, and professional."

Susan Popylisen

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helen is always amazingly helpful and answers any and all questions I throw at her. She makes me feel like family! Thank you so much Helen!"

James Sedotto

August 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience setting up my auto-home bundle! Arelis was very helpful, she talked me through different options over the phone, and provided me with a great policy at an affordable rate. Since signing up, communication has also been quick and easy."

Susie Shwe

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Arelis Robles was very nice, patient and helpful.She was able to take care of my need and her knowledgeable.I am happy with my policy and to work with her.I highly recommend and thanks again for your help!👍🙏😀"

Grace Cong

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm completely new to the whole insurance thing and talked to various companies as soon as I was in the process of getting my first house and car. State Farm by far had the best deals and customer service. My agent is Blair and she is absolutely fantastic! Any time I have a question she always explains everything without missing a beat and makes sure I am receiving the best deal possible. Her impeccable service is honestly what really sold me on State Farm and I highly recommend talking to one of their agents for options. Can definitely see myself being a long time customer."

Sarah Hess

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helen was super accommodating with my questions and got everything processed for me super quickly! Great experience here"

Tony Y

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office with very responsive and helpful staff! John and Helen were always able to help me promptly for both my auto and home insurance."

Chi Ma

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Miguel is friendly and helpful to set the insurance and additional information. Thanks a lot!"

Vi-Nhuan Le

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Helen D. to make changes to my homeowners policy. I requested many "what ifs" to the policy, and Helen was patient and prompt in answering my questions. Highly recommended!"

juan gamino

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"ARELIS ROBLES IS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND VERY HELPFUL WITH ALL THE INFORMATION I NEEDED ABOUT YOUR INSURANCE COMPANY AND IM VERY GRATEFUL TO HAVE SPOKEN WITH HER VERY SATISFIED THANKS ARELIS"

Danielle Lisius

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Another positive experience with this office. Thanks for your help, Helen Do! You made updating my EQ coverage seamless!"